Buy on iTunes

Released 28th August 1997

Album Type: Album

Track Listing:

1.  Johnny Don’t Go To Ballincollig    
2.  Everything’s Turning To Gold, Cathy    
3.  All The Ways You Wander     
4.  It Wasn’t To Be    
5.  Seachtain    
6.  How Beautiful You Are    
7.  Be True To The Girl    
8.  The Bank of Ireland-Sean Nós Blues    
9.  While They’re All Talking    
10.  The Land You Love The Best    
11.  My Love Will Not Sing For Me    
12.  Not Too Bad    
0:00 / 0:00